Organizers

When you separate or divorce after a long relationship (not to mention one that includes kids), an enormous amount of energy needs to be directed toward re-organizing your life. You may be selling your home, moving to a smaller space, dividing an existing space, setting up two separate households, clearing out an ex-spouse’s belongings, or creating systems for children to adapt to a new dual-household routine. All of these are challenging projects on their own – during a divorce, they can seem utterly overwhelming.

The organizers below can help you think through the physical changes that need to be made, offer strategies to help your kids transition to two homes, and provide physical help with clearing, organizing and setting up systems that can ease this transition and make room for your future.

Ranging in price and level of service:

Isabelle Dervaux

Isabelle Dervaux, Photo Organizer
isabelle@isabelledervaux.com|
917.690.2393

Jenna Haefelin

Jenna is a freelance film industry professional
who helps people get organized on the side.
Standard rate $30/hr, varies by project
845.453.8161
Jhaefelin1@gmail.com

Let's Get Organized

Gayle Gruenberg
201.364.6833
Gayle@LGOrganized.com

Organize Me Inc.

Janine Sarna-Jones
274 1st Ave
New York, NY 10009
janine@organizeme-inc.com

Plot Brooklyn

Beth Gibson
917.543.8710
beth354@me.com

Urban Clarity

Amanda Wiss
376 Adelphi Street
Brooklyn, NY 11238
917.449.9700
amanda@urbanclarity.net